Centrala


Rosenberg Klima Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Plantowa 5
05-830 Nadarzyn

Tel.: +48 22 720 67 73
Faks: +48 22 720 67 75
Email: biuro@rosenberg.pl

Sprzedaż

Robert Jędrych
tel.: +48 606 955 254
robert.jedrych@rosenberg.pl

Tomasz Woźniakowski
tel.: +48 600 032 703
tomek.wozniakowski@rosenberg.pl

Krzysztof Dejer
tel.: +48 600 149 021
krzysztof.dejer@rosenberg.pl

Logistyka

Bogdan Sadurski
tel.: +48 600 004 347
bogdan.sadurski@rosenberg.pl

Dział techniczny

Maciej Woch
tel.: +48 606 239 139
maciej.woch@rosenberg.pl

Marek Gargas
tel.: +48 600 910 242
marek.gargas@rosenberg.pl

Kierownik Serwisu

Michał Szymkiewicz
tel.: +48 600 402 036
michal.szymkiewicz@rosenberg.pl


Biura Regionalne

Region Bydgoszcz
ul. Gdańska 123 lok. 2
85-022 Bydgoszcz
tel.: +48 600 009 386
bydgoszcz@rosenberg.pl

Andrzej Gryglewski
tel.: +48 600 009 386
andrzej.gryglewski@rosenberg.pl


Biura Regionalne

Region Gdynia
Plac Kaszubski 8 (pok. 311)
81-350 Gdynia
tel.: +48 600 009 386
gdynia@rosenberg.pl


Region Katowice
ul. Czerwińskiego 6 (pok. 207)
40-123 Katowice
tel.: +48 600 032 220
katowice@rosenberg.pl


Region Kraków
ul. Królewska 65A/1
30-081 Kraków
tel.: +48 600 032 220
krakow@rosenberg.pl

Anna Zawistowska
tel.: +48 600 032 220
anna.zawistowska@rosenberg.pl


Region Poznań I
ul. Młyńska 5/9
61-729 Poznań
tel.: +48 600 149 443
poznan@rosenberg.pl

Agata Lekki
tel.: +48 600 149 443
agata.lekki@rosenberg.pl


Region Poznań II
os. Tytusa Działyńskiego 92/3
62-020 Swarzędz
tel.: +48 607 302 546
swarzedz@rosenberg.pl


Region Rzeszów
Plac Wolności 13 (lok. 2)
35-073 Rzeszów
tel.: +48 600 129 619
rzeszow@rosenberg.pl

Andrzej Rosiecki
tel.: +48 600 129 619
andrzej.rosiecki@rosenberg.pl


Region Wrocław
ul. Sokalska 2
54-614 Wrocław
tel.: +48 600 484 084
wroclaw@rosenberg.pl

Katarzyna Barszczyk
tel.: +48 600 484 084
katarzyna.barszczyk@rosenberg.pl


Region Białystok
ul. Zwierzyniecka 10 lok. 1
15 – 333 Białystok
tel.: +48 600 605 920
bialystok@rosenberg.pl

Adam Małachowski
tel.: +48 600 605 920
adam.malachowski@rosenberg.pl